Keeping it up………

15 May

What gets me through the “Diabetes” day?

A killer frown and F%*K you attitude!
The determination to never be beaten, by anything.
Roll with the punches and keep moving forward.
Never worry about the things I can’t influence or fix It’s just wasted effort.
Never look back, it’s in the past, I can’t change it.
Never look back, I might not see what’s heading towards me.
Learn from my mistakes. Better still, learn from other peoples.
There is no such thing as a bad number!
I never get it wrong. I’m just learning what works best for me!

And above all…..

Live Long and Bolus.

Grumps.

3 Responses to “Keeping it up………”

  1. Mike Hoskins (@MHoskins2179) May 15, 2014 at 12:58 pm #

    Well written. Be the ball, as they say in Caddyshack. Sound advice, and cheers to kick it strong another day.

  2. Meagan May 15, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    I appreciate your take charge and take no prisoners approach. Diabetes, I crush you!

  3. Karen May 15, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

    Love them all!!

Leave a Reply

